Loading…
AAAE Online Conference Series: 2020 Vision for Student Success has ended
CG

Cynthia Garcia

Exalted Arts
Founder and Executive Director
Houston, Texas
I am a playwright who is passionate about performing arts that provoke thought while bringing light, hope, inspiration, and transformation to general audiences.
Tuesday, May 5
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, May 7
 

1:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, May 12
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 13
 

3:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 20
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, May 21
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Friday, May 22
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 27
 

10:00am EDT

 
Monday, June 15
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, June 18
 

1:00pm EDT

 


Twitter Feed