Loading…
AAAE Online Conference Series: 2020 Vision for Student Success has ended
avatar for Erica Bondarev Rapach

Erica Bondarev Rapach

American University/The Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
Adjunct Faculty/Acting Executive Director
College Park, MD
I am a cultural omnivore, personal stylist and an ENFJ. I played violin with the Volgograd Symphony Orchestra while a Peace Corps volunteer in Russia and initiated a first-ever U.S. tour for the group. This convinced me that arts management was my true calling and I haven’t looked back.I began my arts career with the Baltimore Symphony Orchestra where I advanced their digital footprint. Now I lead The Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center at the University of Maryland, a major public research institution. We are not afraid to fail. We pursue the advancement of cross-disciplinary knowledge and incubate creative talent as we build the future of the arts. I am an alum of American University's Graduate Arts Management Program and am now on faculty teaching Marketing and Community Engagement. I help guide the future of Dance Exchange as Board Chair. I am a mother of two young daughters who speak 3 languages, break dance and build things with their hands. I am married to a fellow arts administrator. I’m @makestyleart. I am limitless. I skirt the rules. Namaste.
Thursday, May 7
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Friday, May 8
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Monday, May 11
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 13
 

1:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, May 14
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, May 21
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Friday, May 22
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Friday, May 29
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Monday, June 1
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 2
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, June 4
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Friday, June 5
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Monday, June 8
 

3:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 17
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Friday, June 26
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Monday, June 29
 

8:00am EDT

 


Twitter Feed