Loading…
AAAE Online Conference Series: 2020 Vision for Student Success has ended
avatar for Mary Carlisle, Converse College

Mary Carlisle, Converse College

Greenville, South Carolina
Mary E. Carlisle was born in Greenville, SC. and holds a B.F.A. in Studio Art from Converse College, M.S. in Arts Administration from Drexel University and M.F.A. in Studio Art from Lesley University in Cambridge, MA.
In recent years Mary has been exploring alternative processes in clay and her works have been included in exhibitions including Dialogues: Medium and Materiality, Critical Materiality: Three SC Women in Clay, and Boston Young Contemporaries. Mary enjoys taking her work into the community and has served as a speaker at the National Council on Education in the Ceramic Arts (NCECA) conference as well as the SC Arts Education Association SCAEA) state and regional conferences.

In addition to her teaching experience, Mary brings over a decade of experience in various capacities including program development, marketing, and event management for arts nonprofits with an educational focus in the Philadelphia area as well as her home state of South Carolina.

Mary E. Carlisle currently serves as Assistant Professor of Ceramics / Arts Management at Converse College where she also serves as the Program Coordinator for the Arts Management Minor and the BA in Studio Art.
Friday, May 1
 

12:00pm EDT

 
Monday, May 4
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, May 7
 

3:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 20
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, May 21
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, May 26
 

1:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 27
 

10:00am EDT

 
Friday, May 29
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Monday, June 1
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 2
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 3
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, June 4
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Friday, June 5
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Monday, June 8
 

3:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 9
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 10
 

1:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, June 11
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Friday, June 12
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Monday, June 15
 

1:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 16
 

3:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 17
 

3:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, June 18
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 23
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Friday, June 26
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Monday, June 29
 

8:00am EDT

 
Tuesday, June 30
 

1:00pm EDT

 


Twitter Feed