Loading…
AAAE Online Conference Series: 2020 Vision for Student Success has ended
avatar for Tom Abruzzo, The Nonprofit Institute and Davis Shakespeare Festival

Tom Abruzzo, The Nonprofit Institute and Davis Shakespeare Festival

Tom Abruzzo is a PhD student of Leadership Studies at the University of San Diego studying Nonprofit and Philanthropic Leadership with particular interest in the field of Arts Administration. At USD's Nonprofit Institute, Tom works as a Doctoral Research Assistant to create and share knowledge, develop nonprofit leaders, and strengthen nonprofit organizations. He also serves as the Artistic and Community Engagement Coordinator for Davis Shakespeare Festival, where he has the pleasure of creating, leading, and managing the academic- and practice-based internship program. He holds an M.A. in Arts Leadership and Cultural Management from Colorado State University and a B.A. in Music from Rowan University, and works professionally as a pianist/music director, arts administrator, and program director for an innovation-based STEAM summer camp with Galileo Learning.
Friday, May 1
 

12:00pm EDT

1:00pm EDT

 
Monday, May 4
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, May 5
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 6
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, May 7
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Friday, May 8
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Monday, May 11
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 13
 

1:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, May 21
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Friday, May 22
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, May 26
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 27
 

10:00am EDT

 
Friday, May 29
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 3
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Friday, June 5
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Monday, June 8
 

3:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 9
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Friday, June 12
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Monday, June 15
 

1:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 16
 

1:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 17
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Friday, June 19
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Friday, June 26
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 30
 

1:00pm EDT

 


Twitter Feed